Public School Buildings Renovations Committee

Philip Thornton Superintendent of Schools
Jeffrey Mutter Mayor, Town of Cumberland
Mark Fiorillo School Committee – SC Appointed
Alexander Prignano Business Manager
Mike Chandler Director of Information Technology
Bob Anderson Public Works Director
Rick Beaulieu Town Resident – Mayor Appointed
Amy Penco Town Resident – Mayor Appointed
Mark Lindgren Town Resident – TC Appointed
Paul Gusmini Town Resident – TC Appointed
Deb Malcolm Principal – Elementary


Translate ยป