Robert Mitchell

Robert Mitchell

Superintendent of Schools

401-658-1600 ext. 8
Antonio DiManna

Antonio DiManna

Assistant Superintendent

401-658-1600 ext. 303
antonio.dimanna@cumberlandschools.org

Kelly Drake

Kelly Drake

Director of Human Resources

401-658-1600 ext. 5
kelly.drake@cumberlandschools.org

Alexander Prignano

Alexander Prignano

District Business Manager

401-658-1600 x323
alex.prignano@cumberlandschools.org

Rachel Santa, Ed.D

Rachel Santa, Ed.D

Director of Special Education

401-658-1600 ext. 4
rachel.santa@cumberlandschools.org

Michael Chandler

Michael Chandler

Director of Information Technology

401-658-1600 ext. 355
mike.chandler@cumberlandschools.org

Phillip Sawyer

Phillip Sawyer

Information Technology Manager

401-658-1600 ext. 357
phillip.sawyer@cumberlandschools.org

Jessica Araujo

Jessica Araujo

Network Manager

401-658-1600 ext. 331
jessica.deroche@cumberlandschools.org

Marguerite Savickas

Marguerite Savickas

Data Manager

401-658-1600 ext. 358
marguerite.savickas@cumberlandschools.org

Jamie O’Brien

Jamie O’Brien

District Support Technician

401-658-1600 ext. 356
jamie.obrien@cumberlandschools.org

Matt Campanelli

Matt Campanelli

Athletic Director

401-658-2600 ext. 343
matt.campanelli@cumberlandschools.org

Nidia Karbonik

Nidia Karbonik

Ashton School Principal

401-333-0554
nidia.karbonik@cumberlandschools.org

Sandy Lariviere

Sandy Lariviere

B.F. Norton School Principal

401-722-7610
sandy.lariviere@cumberlandschools.org

Cheryl Vaughn

Cheryl Vaughn

Community School Principal

401-333-5724
cheryl.vaughn@cumberlandschools.org

Jonathan Rapport

Jonathan Rapport

Assistant Principal B.F. Norton / Community School

401-722-7610 B.F. Norton / 401-333-5724 Community
antonio.dimanna@cumberlandschools.org

Nellie Normand

Nellie Normand

Cumberland Preschool Center Coordinator

401-723-3250 ext. 404
nellie.normand@cumberlandschools.org

Michelle Carter

Michelle Carter

Garvin Memorial School Principal

401-333-2557
michelle.carter@cumberlandschools.orgschools.org

Debra Malcolm

Debra Malcolm

John J. McLaughlin Cumberland Hill School Principal

401-658-1660
debra.malcolm@cumberlandschools.org

Jason Masterson, Ed.D.

Jason Masterson, Ed.D.

Joseph L. McCourt Middle School Principal

401-725-2092
jason.masterson@cumberlandschools.org

Dr. Susan Cote

Dr. Susan Cote

Joseph L. McCourt Middle School Assistant Principal of Teaching and Learning

401-725-2092
susan.cote@cumberlandschools.org

Erin Oliver

Erin Oliver

Assistant Principal of Student Culture

401-725-2092
erin.oliver@cumberlandschools.org

Bethany Coughlin

Bethany Coughlin

North Cumberland Middle School Principal

401-333-6306
bethany.coughlin@cumberlandschools.org

Kristy Patten

Kristy Patten

North Cumberland Middle School Assistant Principal

401-333-6306
kristy.patten@cumberlandschools.org

Adolfo Costa

Adolfo Costa

Cumberland High School Principal

401-658-2600 ext. 224
adolfo.costa@cumberlandschools.org

Katelyn McMorrow

Katelyn McMorrow

Cumberland High School Assistant Principal of Teaching and Learning

401-658-2600 ext. 221
kate.mcmorrow@cumberlandschools.org

Patrick Sullivan

Patrick Sullivan

Cumberland High School Assistant Principal of Teaching and Learning

401-658-2600 ext. 301
patrick.sullivan@cumberlandschools.org

Heather Delfino

Heather Delfino

Cumberland High School Assistant Principal / Director of Pathways

401-658-2600 ext. 2210
heather.benz@cumberlandschools.org

Scott Carpenter

Scott Carpenter

Cumberland High School Dean of Discipline

401-658-2600 ext. 226
scott.carpenter@cumberlandschools.org

Christopher Skurka

Christopher Skurka

Cumberland High School Dean of Discipline

401-658-2600 ext. 225
christopher.skurka@cumberlandschools.org

Will DeJesus

Will DeJesus

Sodexo Facilities Services

401-658-1600 ext. 251
will.dejesus@cumberlandschools.org

Translate »