Cumberland School Committee

The CUMBERLAND SCHOOL COMMITTEE is a dynamic organization that nurtures and contributes to an exemplary learning community which prepares students for life and career. It identifies and responds to emerging educational trends in, and beyond, the Town of Cumberland. The committee promotes community engagement in and dialogue about education. Members ensure a level of rigor that exceeds state standards and allows students to achieve beyond the standards. It creates a safe and healthy environment that supports learning, maintains an environment that nurtures positive attitude, and encourages accountability among all within the Cumberland School Department.

School Committee Members

Karen Freedman

Chairperson

DISTRICT 2
10 Sunnyside Drive
Cumberland, RI 02864
karen.freedman@cumberlandschools.org
(401) 617-7681

Kerry Feather

Clerk

AT LARGE
19 Doire Road Road
Cumberland, RI 02864
kerry.feather@cumberlandschools.org
(401) 335-3500

Amy Rogalski

DISTRICT 4
26 Jasons Grant Drive
Cumberland, RI 02864
amy.rogalski@cumberlandschools.org
(401) 441-9911

Paul DiModica

AT LARGE
15 Sharon Drive
Cumberland, RI 02864
paul.dimodica@cumberlandschools.org
(401) 334-5047 (Home)
(781) 367-9843 (Cell)

Mark Fiorillo

Vice Chairperson

DISTRICT 1
98 Waterman Street
Cumberland, RI 02864
mark.fiorillo@cumberlandschools.org

(401) 578-8097

Keri L. Smith

DISTRICT 3
133 Bear Hill Road
Cumberland, RI 02864
keri.smith@cumberlandschools.org
(401) 474-9057

Denis Collins

DISTRICT 5
5 Wedgewood Drive
Cumberland, RI 02864
denis.collins@cumberlandschools.org
(401) 334-2514

Translate ยป